dasMAX Discover now

dasMAX You -
Holiday the way you want it

We are your hotel for your lifestyle.

We are the home base for adventurers, peace seekers or global citizens. We are your lifestyle hotel in Seefeld, Tyrol. Treat yourself to a smart holiday with a MAXimum of simplicity. At dasMAX you can do a lot and don’t have to do anything. Relax to the MAX or do activities until you drop? – You decide. Right in the centre of Seefeld, theMAX with its extremely cool and casual look is waiting to give you a time-out to suit your taste. What are you waiting for?

We look forward to seeing you

Rooms

MAXimally stylish and incredibly panoramic: our clean BO Concept rooms have everything you need for a relaxing holiday - including a large portion of cosiness and a mountain view with wow factor. Chill out, sleep, plan adventures - in your dasMAX holiday kingdom, you make the world the way you like it.

Read more

Wellness & Spa

Up on the roof, into pure relaxation. 360-degree view, chilled-out loungers, exuberant atmosphere - on our rooftop you can't help but fall into a relaxed holiday mood. If you're looking for peace and quiet or want to sweat it out with others, then head to our sauna & relaxation area. Here, those seeking relaxation are in the best of hands.

Read more

Location & Region

Located in the centre of Seefeld, theMAX as your home base offers you a MAXimum of adventure possibilities: Conquer our mountain world in unbelievably diverse ways all year round, roam through our region on exciting excursions and get to know your holiday destination from all sides. We can promise you that there is a lot to discover.

Read more

Varied activity programme

Let yourself be inspired by our local guides and experience the active, relaxing, enjoyable and adventurous sides in and around theMAX. With our rentable e-scooters, you can discover our region even faster and be mobile in an environmentally friendly way.

Read more

Our Local Guides

Get special tips with the dasMAX Local Guides. Here we introduce you to places that are usually only known to locals and have something very special to offer.

eScooter in the house

Tired legs? No problem. With our dasMAXescooters you are mobile even on holiday. Simply rent one at the reception desk and get going.

Take a sauna

For many, a sauna is part of a relaxing day. Of course, you can also sweat it out with others in dasMAX and enjoy the best view of the breathtaking Seefeld mountains.

Active in Seefeld

In summer and winter, Seefeld is a true recreational paradise with 650 km of marked hiking trails, 570 km of biking trails, 245 km of perfectly groomed cross-country ski trails and 37 kilometres of ski slopes. In addition, you can enjoy numerous other exciting activities from swimming in the midst of picturesque nature to golfing and winter tobogganing.

Read more

Packages for
every taste

E-Bike Deal

Let us sweeten your holiday in the Tyrolean mountains and grab a modern e-bike for 3 days with our deal to explore the region. Get on and be unstoppable.

4 nights from € 700 Read more

Sleep, breakfast & dine

Make the most of your day in Seefeld thanks to good relaxation and delicious food. With our deal, you can be sure of an invigorating breakfast and a very special dinner in one of the Marcati restaurants in addition to your overnight stay.

2 nights from € 310 Read more

When may
we welcome you?

Your dream holiday just a click away.
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

dasMAX Jetzt entdecken

dasMAX You –
Urlaub wie du ihn willst

Wir sind dein Hotel für deinen Lifestyle.

Wir sind die Homebase für Abenteurer, Ruhesuchende oder Global Citizens. Wir sind dein Lifestylehotel in Seefeld, Tirol. Gönn dir einen smarten Urlaub mit einem MAXimum an Unkompliziertheit. Im dasMAX kann vieles und muss gar nichts. Relax to the MAX oder Aktivitäten bis zum Umfallen? – Du entscheidest. Mitten im Zentrum von Seefeld wartet dasMAX in seinem äußerst coolen und lässigen Look darauf, dir eine Auszeit nach deinem Geschmack zu bescheren. Worauf wartest du noch?

Wir freuen uns auf dich

Zimmer

MAXimal stylisch und unfassbar aussichtsreich: Unsere cleanen BO Concept Zimmer halten alles bereit, was du für einen erholsamen Urlaub brauchst – eine große Portion Gemütlichkeit und einen Bergblick mit Wow-Faktor inklusive. Chillen, schlafen, Abenteuer planen – in deinem dasMAX-Urlaubsreich, machst du dir die Welt, wie sie dir gefällt.

Mehr erfahren

Wellness & Spa

Rauf aufs Dach, rein in die pure Erholung. 360 Grad Ausblick, chillige Liegen, ausgelassene Stimmung – auf unserem Rooftop kannst du gar nicht anders als in locker-leichte Urlaubslaune zu verfallen. Suchst du Ruhe oder möchtest mit anderen um die Wetter schwitzen, dann ab in unseren Sauna & Relax-Bereich. Hier sind Erholungssuchende bestens aufgehoben.

Mehr erfahren

Lage & Region

Mitten in Seefeld gelegen eröffnet dir dasMAX als deine Homebase ein MAXimum an Erlebnismöglichkeiten: Erobere auf ganzjährig unglaublich vielfältige Weisen unsere Bergwelt, durchstreife bei spannenden Ausflügen unsere Region und lerne deine Urlaubsdestination von allen Seiten kennen. Wir können dir versprechen, es gibt einiges zu entdecken.

Mehr erfahren

Abwechslungsreiches Aktivprogramm

Lass dich von unseren Local Guides inspirieren und erlebe die aktiven, erholsamen, genussreichen und abenteuerlichen Seiten im und um dasMAX. Mit unseren ausleihbaren E-Scootern entdeckst du unsere Region noch schneller und bist auf umweltfreundliche Weise mobil.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Local Guides

Hol dir besondere Tipps mit den dasMAX Local Guides. Hier stellen wir dir die Orte vor, die sonst nur Einheimische kennen und etwas ganz Besonderes zu bieten haben.

eScooter im Haus

Müde Beine? Kein Problem. Mit unseren dasMAXescootern bist du auch im Urlaub mobil. Einfach an der Rezeption ausleihen und losdüsen.

Saunieren

Ein Saunagang gehört für viele schon zu einem Relax-Tag dazu. Natürlich kannst du auch im dasMAX mit anderen um die Wette schwitzen und das, bei bester Aussicht auf die atemberaubende Bergwelt von Seefeld.

Aktiv in Seefeld

Sommer wie Winter ist Seefeld ein wahres Freizeitparadies mit 650 km an markierten Wanderrouten, 570 km Bikestrecken, 245 km perfekt präparierten Loipen und 37 Pistenkilometern. Daneben genießen Sie zahlreiche weitere spannende Aktivitäten vom Schwimmen inmitten malerischer Natur übers Golfen bis hin zu winterlichen Rodelpartien.

Mehr erfahren

Packages für
jeden Geschmack

E-Bike Deal

Lass dir deinen Urlaub in den Tiroler Bergen von uns versüßen und schnapp dir mit unserem Deal 3 Tage lang ein modernes E-Bike, um damit die Region zu erkunden. Steig auf und sei nicht mehr zu bremsen.

4 Übernachtungen ab € 700 Mehr erfahren

Sleep, breakfast & dine

Mach das Beste aus deinem Tag in Seefeld dank guter Erholung und leckerem Essen. Mit unserem Deal sicherst du dir zu deiner Übernachtung jeweils ein stärkendes Frühstück sowie ein ganz besonderes Abendessen in einem der Marcati Restaurants.

2 Übernachtungen ab € 310 Mehr erfahren

Wann dürfen
wir dich begrüßen?

Dein Wunschurlaub nur einen Klick entfernt.
Die Website ist als Entwicklungs-Website auf wpml.org registriert.