Torri di Seefeld Discover now

Apartment Seefeld

Welcome to the holiday flat Torri di Seefeld

We are pleased to welcome you to the Apartment Hotel Torri di Seefeld, framed by the imposing backdrop of the Tyrolean mountains. The towers of Seefeld, as Torri di Seefeld is translated, are located in the heart of the region. So you can enjoy the special magic of Seefeld to the full in your flat.

The Seefeld region is undoubtedly one of the most beautiful in the Austrian Alps and offers you a varied range of sports and leisure activities. From your flat in Seefeld you can explore the largest high plateau in Tyrol, all year round. Our goal is for you to feel almost like you are in your own four walls in your flat in Seefeld.

Our Apartments

Our 19 holiday flats in Seefeld are nestled in the beautiful mountain landscape of Tyrol. You can expect amenities to meet high demands and stylish furnishings. It is important to us that you do not have to give up on the advantages you would expect in a hotel. Our holiday flats offer you: TV and radio, internet connection, free use of our exclusive wellness area and a fully developed underground car park with direct access to the hotel.

Read more

Wellness & Spa

What would a holiday be without a certain amount of wellness? Probably only half as relaxing. That's why our Aparthotel Torri di Seefeld combines all the advantages of a holiday flat with those of a wellness hotel. From Finnish sauna to steam bath and experience shower to relaxation room, in our extensive wellness landscape you can relax according to your heart's desire.

Read more

Location & Region

At 1,200 m, in the middle of the Tyrolean Alps, our Seefeld region - Tyrol's high plateau - stretches out. In addition to picturesque landscapes and unforgettable views, numerous exciting sports and leisure opportunities await you. In summer and winter, you can experience adventures in the mountain world and start your discovery tours comfortably and carefree from your flat in Torri di Seefeld.

Read more

Experience the beautiful nature

The Seefeld region - Tyrol's high plateau has something to offer for every season and every taste. In winter, the Seefeld region is transformed into a paradise for winter sports fans. And there is also a lot to discover in the warmer months - from Seefeld's landmark, the romantic Seekirchl, to the various mountain railways and hut tours in the Wetterstein mountains.  

Read more

Hiking

Enjoy the unique mountain scenery around Seefeld and let yourself be enchanted by picturesque places as well as unforgettable views.

Cycling

With over 570 km of cycle paths, the Seefeld high plateau is a true biking paradise. Experience unforgettable tours alone or with your companions.

Cross-country skiing

Best conditions and snow guarantee for your Nordic skiing pleasure. Roam our region on over 271 km of cross-country trails.

Skiing

37 kilometres of varied pistes and 34 modern lifts ensure endless skiing fun. Snow guarantee and many hours of sunshine included.

Ice skating

In the middle of the impressive mountain panorama, you can let off steam on several artificial and natural ice rinks. A pleasure for the whole family.

Tobogganing

Whizz down Seefeld's slopes with your toboggan. 8 toboggan runs await you, including the popular 2.5 km long Seefeld natural toboggan run.

Seefeld in Tirol Active in the summer

Surrounded by the Wetterstein Mountains, the Mieminger Range and the Karwendel Mountains the extensive high plateau with its impressive mountain scenery offers numerous opportunities for hiking, biking, climbing, walking .... discover the variety!

Read more

E-Bike Package

Discover the region in comfort. We give you the opportunity to explore and enjoy nature even more easily. With modern e-bikes, no path is too steep and no tour too far.

4 nights from € 600 Read more

When may we welcome you?

Your dream holiday just a click away.
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Torri di Seefeld Jetzt entdecken

Apartment Seefeld

Herzlich willkommen in der Ferienwohnung Torri di Seefeld

Wir freuen uns, Sie im Apartment-Hotel Torri di Seefeld begrüßen zu dürfen, umrahmt von der imposanten Kulisse der Tiroler Berge. Die Türme von Seefeld, wie Torri di Seefeld übersetzt heißt, liegen im Herzen der Region. So können Sie in Ihrem Apartment den besonderen Zauber von Seefeld in vollen Zügen genießen.

Die Region Seefeld zählt zweifelsohne zu den schönsten in den Österreichischen Alpen und bietet Ihnen ein abwechslungsreiches Sport- und Freizeitangebot. Von Ihrem Apartment in Seefeld aus können Sie das größte Hochplateau Tirols erkunden, und zwar, das ganze Jahr über. Unser Ziel ist es, dass Sie sich in Ihrem Apartment in Seefeld fast wie in Ihren eigenen vier Wänden fühlen.

Unsere Apartments

Unsere 19 Ferienwohnungen in Seefeld liegen eingebettet in die traumhaft schöne Berglandschaft Tirols. Es erwarten Sie eine Ausstattung für gehobene Ansprüche und eine stilvolle Einrichtung. Dabei ist es uns wichtig, dass Sie auf keine Vorzüge verzichten müssen, die Sie auch in einem Hotel erwarten würden. So bieten Ihnen unsere Ferienwohnungen: Fernseher und Radio, Internetanschluss, kostenlose Benutzung unserer exklusiven Wellness-Landschaft und eine voll ausgebaute Tiefgarage mit direktem Zugang zum Hotel.

Mehr erfahren

Wellness & Spa

Was wäre ein Urlaub ohne die gewisse Portion Wellness? Wohl nur halb so entspannend. Deshalb vereint unser Aparthotel Torri di Seefeld alle Vorzüge einer Ferienwohnung mit denen eines Wellnesshotels. Von Finnischer Sauna über Dampfbad und Erlebnisdusche bis hin zum Ruheraum, in unserer weitläufigen Wellnesslandschaft können Sie nach allen Herzenswünschen relaxen.

Mehr erfahren

Lage & Region

Auf 1.200 m, mitten in den Tiroler Alpen, erstreckt sich unsere Region Seefeld – Tirols Hochplateau. Neben malerischen Landschaften und unvergesslichen Aussichten erwarten Sie zahlreiche spannende Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten. Im Sommer wie im Winter erleben Sie Abenteuer in der Bergwelt und starten von Ihrem Apartment im Torri di Seefeld bequem und unbeschwert in Ihre Entdeckungstouren.

Mehr erfahren

Erleben Sie die wunderschöne Natur

Die Region Seefeld – Tirols Hochplateau hat zu jeder Jahreszeit und für jeden Geschmack etwas zu bieten. Im Winter verwandelt sich die Region Seefeld in ein Paradies für Winterportfans. Und auch in den wärmeren Monaten gibt es viel zu entdecken – vom Wahrzeichen Seefelds, dem romantischen Seekirchl, über die verschiedenen Bergbahnen bis hin zu Hüttentouren im Wettersteingebirge.  

Mehr erfahren

Wandern

Genießen Sie die einzigartige Bergkulisse rund um Seefeld und lassen Sie sich von malerischen Plätzen sowie unvergesslichen Ausblicken verzaubern.

Radfahren

Mit über 570 km an Radwegen ist das Seefelder Hochplateau ein wahres Bike-Paradies. Erleben Sie allein oder mit Ihren Begleitern unvergessliche Touren.

Skilanglauf

Beste Voraussetzungen und Schneegarantie für Ihr nordisches Skivergnügen. Durchstreifen Sie auf über 271 km an Loipen unsere Region.

Skifahren

37 abwechslungsreiche Pistenkilometer und 34 moderne Liftanlagen sorgen für Skispaß ohne Ende. Schneesicherheit und viele Sonnenstunden inklusive.

Eislaufen

Mitten im eindrucksvollen Bergpanorama können Sie sich auf mehreren Kunsteis- und Natureisbahnen austoben. Ein Vergnügen für die ganze Familie.

Rodeln

Sausen Sie mit Ihrer Rodel Seefelds Hänge hinunter. Es erwarten Sie 8 Rodelbahnen inklusive der beliebten 2,5 km langen Natur-Rodelbahn Seefeld.

Seefeld in Tirol Aktiv in den Sommer

Umgeben von Wettersteingebirge, Mieminger Kette und Karwendelgebirge
bietet das weitläufige Hochplateau mit seiner eindrucksvollen Bergwelt
zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zum Wandern, Biken, Klettern, Walken .... entdecken Sie die Vielfalt!

Aktivitäten im Sommer

E-Bike Package

Entdecken Sie die Region ganz bequem. Wir geben Ihnen die Möglichkeit noch leichter die Natur zu erkunden und zu genießen. Mit modernen E-Bikes ist kein Weg zu steil und keine Tour zu weit.

4 Übernachtungen ab € 600 Zur Pauschale

Wann dürfen wir Sie begrüßen?

Ihr Wunschurlaub nur einen Klick entfernt.
Die Website ist als Entwicklungs-Website auf wpml.org registriert.