Lärchenhof Discover now

Situated at the highest,
closest to nature

Your feel-good holiday at the 4-star Superior Natur & Spa Hotel Lärchenhof in Seefeld, Tyrol's high plateau

On the Geigenbühel, at the upper end of Seefeld and framed by the Wetterstein and Karwendel mountains, you will not only enjoy alpine flair paired with family hospitality at the 4-star Superior Natur & Spa Hotel Lärchenhof, but also holiday in the perfect location to relax in nature. No matter what the season, the next mountain adventure is waiting right on our doorstep. Our exclusive culinary, wellness and service offer ensures that each of your holidays will be a real highlight. Spend some time out at the Lärchenhof on a high level, which will give you well-deserved relaxation and numerous moments of happiness.

Rooms & Suites

Stylish furnishings, modern fittings and plenty of cosiness. Our rooms and suites are the perfect retreat to feel good. From modern double rooms to suites in traditional style - find the holiday home that suits you and spend an unforgettable time out in the middle of the Tyrolean mountains.

Read more

Wellness & Spa

Relaxation comes first on holiday. Spend carefree hours in our marVita Spa with a soothing wellness treatment or visit our sauna and water world. Our marVita philosophy in harmony with the four elements gives you a harmonious attitude to life and new energy.

Read more

Location & Region

In Seefeld, Tyrol's high plateau, spend a holiday in the heart of the Alps at 1,200 m above sea level. Let yourself be inspired by breathtaking natural landscapes and an almost limitless variety of sports and leisure activities. Winters with lots of snow and wonderful mountain summers open up unique adventure opportunities for you in every season.

Read more

Varied activity programme

Our activity plan is just as varied as Seefeld's adventure options. From yoga sessions to guided hikes, a colourful range of great offers awaits you, making your holiday at the Lärchenhof even more unforgettable. Let us surprise you with our weekly updated activity programme.

Read more

Yoga

Let yourself be inspired by the stimulating and relaxing yoga sessions and discover the benefits of yoga for body, mind and soul.

Guided hikes

Our trained mountain and hiking guide Andreas will show you the most beautiful places and routes in Seefeld during his tours.

E-Bike Tours

The guided e-bike tours with Andreas are also a highlight. Many impressive places await you across the Seefeld mountains. We are happy to assist you in planning your e-bike tour.

Sauna like a pro

Spend relaxing moments in our sweat rooms and experience the benefits of professionally performed sauna infusions.

Active in Seefeld

In summer and winter, Seefeld is a true recreational paradise with 650 km of marked hiking trails, 570 km of biking trails, 245 km of perfectly groomed cross-country ski trails and 37 kilometres of ski slopes. In addition, you can enjoy numerous other exciting activities from swimming in the midst of picturesque nature to golfing and winter tobogganing.

Read more

Packages for
every taste

Hike & Bike

Hiking and meadow time for active connoisseurs! We pack the "Tiroler Brettljause" (snacks) for your hikes and you decide for yourself when and where you want to encounter Seefeld's fantastic alpine world. A soothing massage provides relaxation after an active day.

5 nights from € 575 Read more

Golf & Relax

Book 3, 5 or 7 nights with us at the Natur & Spa Hotel Lärchenhof in the beautiful Olympiaregion Seefeld and enjoy golf days in the Alps. Including 2, 4 or 5 green fees valid on 18 golf courses in Tyrol. In the evening we pamper you with a shoulder and neck massage and our half board.

3, 5 or 7 nights from € 590 Read more

When may
we welcome you?

Your dream holiday just a click away.
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Lärchenhof Jetzt entdecken

Gelegen am höchsten,
der Natur am nächsten

Ihr Wohlfühlurlaub im 4 Sterne Superior Natur & Spa Hotel Lärchenhof in Seefeld, Tirols Hochplateau

Auf dem Geigenbühel, am oberen Ende von Seefeld und umrahmt vom Wetterstein- und Karwendelgebirge genießen Sie im 4 Sterne Superior Natur & Spa Hotel Lärchenhof nicht nur alpinen Flair gepaart mit familiärer Gastlichkeit, sondern urlauben auch in der perfekten Lage, um sich in der Natur zu erholen. Egal zu welcher Jahreszeit, das nächste Bergabenteuer wartet direkt vor unserer Haustüre. Unser exklusives Kulinarik-, Wellness- und Serviceangebot sorgt dafür, dass jeder Ihrer Urlaubstage zu einem echten Highlight wird. Verbringen Sie im Lärchenhof eine Auszeit auf hohem Niveau, die Ihnen wohlverdiente Erholung und zahlreiche Glücksmomente schenkt.

Zimmer & Suiten

Stilvolle Einrichtung, moderne Ausstattung und viel Gemütlichkeit. Unsere Zimmer und Suiten sind der perfekte Rückzugsort zum Wohlfühlen. Vom modernen Doppelzimmer bis hin zur Suite im traditionellen Stil – finden Sie das Urlaubszuhause, das zu Ihnen passt und verbringen Sie eine unvergessliche Auszeit mitten in der Tiroler Bergwelt.

Mehr erfahren

Wellness & Spa

Entspannung steht im Urlaub an erster Stelle. Verbringen Sie unbeschwerte Stunden in unserem marVita Spa bei einer wohltuenden Wellnessbehandlung oder besuchen Sie unsere Sauna- und Wasserwelt. Unsere marVita-Philosophie im Einklang mit den vier Elementen schenkt Ihnen ein harmonisches Lebensgefühl und neue Energie.

Mehr erfahren

Lage & Region

In Seefeld, Tirols Hochplateau, verbringen Sie einen Urlaub mitten im Herzen der Alpen auf 1.200 m Seehöhe. Lassen Sie sich von atemberaubenden Naturlandschaften und einer schier grenzenlosen Vielfalt an Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten begeistern. Schneereiche Winter und wunderschöne Bergsommer eröffnen Ihnen zu jeder Jahreszeit einmalige Abenteuermöglichkeiten.

Mehr erfahren

Abwechslungsreiches Aktivprogramm

Genauso vielfältig wie Seefelds Erlebnismöglichkeiten ist auch unser Aktivplan. Von Yoga-Einheiten bis hin zu geführten Wanderungen erwartet Sie eine bunte Palette an tollen Angeboten, die Ihren Urlaub im Lärchenhof noch unvergesslicher machen. Lassen Sie sich von unserem wöchentlich für Sie aktualisierten Aktivprogramm überraschen.

Mehr erfahren

Yoga

Lassen Sie sich von den anregenden sowie entspannenden Yoga-Einheiten begeistern und entdecken Sie die Wohltat Yoga für Körper, Geist und Seele.

Geführte Wanderungen

Unser ausgebildeter Berg- und Wanderführer Andreas zeigt Ihnen während seiner Touren die schönsten Plätze und Routen in Seefeld.

E-Bike Touren

Auch die geführten E-Bike Touren mit Andreas sind ein Highlight. Quer durch die Seefelder Bergwelt erwarten Sie viele eindrucksvolle Plätze. Wir stehen Ihnen gerne bei der Planung Ihrer E-Bike Tour zur Seite.

Saunieren wie ein Profi

Verbringen Sie erholsame Momente in unseren Schwitzstuben und erleben Sie die Wohltat der professionell durchgeführten Saunaaufgüsse.

Aktiv in Seefeld

Sommer wie Winter ist Seefeld ein wahres Freizeitparadies mit 650 km an markierten Wanderrouten, 570 km Bikestrecken, 245 km perfekt präparierten Loipen und 37 Pistenkilometern. Daneben genießen Sie zahlreiche weitere spannende Aktivitäten vom Schwimmen inmitten malerischer Natur übers Golfen bis hin zu winterlichen Rodelpartien.

Mehr erfahren

Packages für
jeden Geschmack

Hike & Bike

Wander- und Wiesenzeit für aktive Genießer! Wir packen die „Tiroler Brettljause“ (Wegzehrung) für Ihre Wanderungen ein und Sie entscheiden selbst, wann und wo Sie der traumhaften Alpenwelt Seefelds begegnen möchten. Für Erholung nach einem aktiven Tag sorgt eine wohltuende Massage.

5 Übernachtungen ab € 575 Mehr erfahren

Golf & Relax

Reservieren Sie 3, 5 oder 7 Übernachtungen bei uns im Natur & Spa Hotel Lärchenhof in der schönen Olympiaregion Seefeld und genießen Sie Golf-Tage in den Alpen. Inklusive 2, 4 bzw. 5 Greenfees gültig auf 18 Golfanlagen in Tirol. Abends verwöhnen wir Sie mit einer Schulter-Nacken Massage und unserer Halbpension.

3, 5 oder 7 Übernachtungen ab € 590 Mehr erfahren

Wann dürfen
wir Sie begrüßen?

Ihr Wunschurlaub nur einen Klick entfernt.
Die Website ist als Entwicklungs-Website auf wpml.org registriert.